Patient Reviews

Dr. Gene Sloan - Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
4.9
Based on 51 reviews
powered by Facebook
Melissa Schroeder
Melissa Schroeder
2019-08-10T23:39:15+0000
Dr. Sloan and staff are very courteous and kind.... I recommend him to anyone that wants it done right!
Robin Hardison Small
Robin Hardison Small
2019-04-18T14:35:46+0000
This is the second time I have used Dr. Sloan. He is a great doctor with a great staff. I am happy with my results... both times!read more
Robin Rider
Robin Rider
2019-02-18T17:03:13+0000
This man made the beast into a beauty again. I went through a botched reduction 5 years ago. I lived with self esteem... issues and just utter disgust with the outcome. That surgeon refused to fix me to the point of me calling an attorney. I was told just because they didn’t look like I thought they should isn’t a case for a lawsuit. This surgeon sent me to Dr Sloan. I was reluctant at first because I felt like if he’s her colleague then I don’t know if I want him. He took one look at me and was livid over my breast. He said she needs to fix this or help me. Well she refused to help stating she wasn’t a plastic surgeon. Well after several consults and 5 years later I bit the bullet and let this man so what he does best. All I can say is this man gave me back my love for myself. I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. As I sit in his office lobby now waiting on my last post op appointment. He and his staff have never been anything but professional, caring and empathetic through this whole process. Mine was not an easy task. I had to have scar revision, liposuction and fat transfer along with implants. I will be forever in his debt.read more
Nicole Herndon
Nicole Herndon
2018-10-11T19:19:36+0000
Dr. Sloan and his staff are wonderful. They take time to answer all of your question, work great with your schedule,... are super friendly, and make an effort to make you feel comfortable through the whole process. His whole office has been super supportive through the before and after process. I loved how upfront and honest dr. Sloan was during his consultation. It's always hard to talk about what you think is wrong with your body, especially in front of strangers, but dr. Sloan and his staff were always understanding and supportive. I trust him completely. I couldn't be happier with the result of my BA. I'm not super big on the idea of having surgery, but dr. Sloan and his office made sure I had every question and concern answered, so I felt confident the day of. I was so prepared for what to expect that I didn't have any worries or doubts that i had made the right decision in choosing Dr. Sloan and his team. The confidence that this procedure has given me is unreal. I would (and have) recommended him to everyone that I can. It's almost like I can't wait for someone to ask me just so I can recommend him and his staff.read more
Sonya Nunez
Sonya Nunez
2018-10-11T15:14:28+0000
I am extremely pleased with the results of my breast augmentation! I replaced my Inspira SRM silicone implants for the... new Inspira SCF and received fat grafting to the inner cleavage area to prevent visible implant rippling. The results were exactly what I envisioned, AMAZING, and I have no doubt this is due to the skill of Dr. Sloan! The staff was also very courteous and inviting! I highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Sloan if you are considering breast augmentation.read more
Suzanne Seher-Schumacher
Suzanne Seher-Schumacher
2018-10-05T20:19:22+0000
My husband and I are very pleased with the results. We have had a great experience between the doctors and the staff. I... am 53 years old and was not expecting such great results and would highly recommend their servicesread more
Kylia Haney
Kylia Haney
2018-07-21T02:17:01+0000
Great Doctor!!
Sarah Bailey
Sarah Bailey
2018-07-04T18:57:43+0000
Great experience with Dr Sloan & his staff! He always makes you feel so comfortable & his work is outstanding!
Laura Slay
Laura Slay
2018-07-04T00:35:20+0000
Wonderful, and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend!
Destiny Bray
Destiny Bray
2018-07-04T00:25:07+0000
Destiny Gilbert-Lankford
Destiny Gilbert-Lankford
2018-07-04T00:15:43+0000
Carly Davis
Carly Davis
2018-07-04T00:04:06+0000
LaDona Chastain Simone
LaDona Chastain Simone
2018-07-03T20:23:55+0000
Great experience!! Couldn’t ask for a better staff! Will definitely use Dr Sloan for anything cosmetic in the future.
Rebecca Shelby
Rebecca Shelby
2018-07-03T19:45:10+0000
I (and my husband) are forever thankful for Dr Sloan, I had a breast reduction and lift in 2009, and I am still happy... with my results, I have recommended him to lots of friends in Arkansas, I will travel from Texas to Dr Sloan when I decide on my next procedure.read more
Jessica Adams Merritt
Jessica Adams Merritt
2018-07-03T19:40:27+0000
Wonderful, professional staff and Dr. Sloan is so precise and knowledgeable, I’d trust him with anything I needed done!
Jessica Dillard Gray
Jessica Dillard Gray
2018-07-03T18:42:00+0000
Very professional staff and answers all your questions and addresses all your concerns!
Jake Denton
Jake Denton
2018-07-03T18:24:05+0000
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kim Lewellen Strom
Kim Lewellen Strom
2018-06-29T09:57:16+0000
He did an awesome job!!! Couldnt be more pleased! Very glad i choose dr. Gene sloan to get the job done!
Kristen Warfield
Kristen Warfield
2018-06-28T21:32:54+0000
Talk about a wonderful experience! Dr. Sloan knew exactly what I was trying to achieve and I couldn’t be more happy... with the results! Dr. Sloan and the rest of the staff made sure I was very well taken care of!read more
Kristin Cothren
Kristin Cothren
2018-06-28T19:51:54+0000
Dr. Sloan and his staff are all amazing!
Jamie Lanse
Jamie Lanse
2018-06-28T19:24:24+0000
Highly recommend
Sarah Thompson Kuhn
Sarah Thompson Kuhn
2018-06-28T18:38:29+0000
Dr Sloan is the best surgeon! He's very compassionate and knowledgeable!
Erin Andrews
Erin Andrews
2018-06-28T17:50:05+0000
The most Amazing, caring and knowledgeable board certified plastic surgeon!
Amy Keirsey Klass
Amy Keirsey Klass
2018-06-05T11:50:04+0000
I received a BA in October 2015 from Dr. Sloan. The consult was good and we discussed size and surgery and the risks of... capsular contracture along with the risks of going under the knife. It all seemed very safe so I scheduled! A few short months later my scars had healed beautifully but I didn't feel good and the dicomfort in my chest and upper torso had become bad enough to affect sleep. I had put in a few calls and spoken to the staff (Joni has been great) throughout the process and even seen Dr Sloan for my post ops. It's like I was talking and no one could hear me! Short story is eight months after my 235cc Mentor textured cohesive-gel teardrop implants were installed I was riddled with inflammation all over my body causing rheumatoid arthritis, raynauds syndrome, food allergies, rashes, insomnia, short term memory loss, weakness in the muscles and many other health issues that I had never had before. There was also capsular contrature and an upside down teardrop implant that had started rotating. I took it upon myself to contact Mentor and downloaded the product information insert for my implants which I had never seen before. Lo and behold! ALL of my symptoms and then some were listed in the *side effects. I am a person that reads side effects and I specifically asked about them in my initial consult. I went back to Dr. Sloan to talk about a proper removal but he just blew off the medical issues and offered to put in another pair. I was no longer confident in leaving my health in their hands. End of the story... It was another 5 months of illness before my white blood count was high enough to have another surgery. I found a great surgeon who was aware of the toxicity problem that removed them enbloc style in February of 2017. Today I am 80% back and getting better everyday thanks to many different doctors and healers. Along my journey I have updated this office several times looking for help and I never heard from the doctor. My 2 Star review is because I believe you should know the product your selling thoroughly and pay attention to the patients who are having trouble to prevent future issues. If you don't have any interest in knowing what's going on how can you continue growing?read more
Kim Wilson
Kim Wilson
2018-05-25T20:49:25+0000
Had my breast surgery with Dr Sloan 4 years ago and lve never been so pleased! I should have done this 20 years ago!... He's the absolute BEST!!read more
Chrystal Peeks Gray
Chrystal Peeks Gray
2018-05-18T19:33:14+0000
Whitney Mosley
Whitney Mosley
2017-11-16T19:11:55+0000
As an employee of Doctors MedSpa, I have the privilege to work for Dr. Sloan, and I am always amazed by the vast... knowledge, skill, and compassion he shows his patients. On all levels, Dr. Sloan is the type of board certified surgeon you should consider while in the research phase because of his steadfast allegiance to providing patients with the utmost care in a top notch facility where he has his own accredited operating room and a board certified anesthesiologist who is hailed in his field as one of "the very best in the state". Not only does Dr. Sloan's cosmetic artistry speak for itself through his patients, but he consistently remains one of Allergan's top plastic surgeons in the country which is why we are so fortunate to have him here in The Natural State.Having been under Dr. Sloan's care as a patient, one thing is for sure...whether I worked for him or not, I would only trust him to be my surgeon for any cosmetic needs.read more
Ronda Kellogg
Ronda Kellogg
2017-08-17T14:53:06+0000
I am not one to ever do reviews but..... I will continue to go to Dr.Sloan in the future. He is amazing and his staff... is also amazing. Highly Recommended!!!read more
Sharon Ballard
Sharon Ballard
2017-08-01T13:56:07+0000
Michaela Boley
Michaela Boley
2017-07-28T17:06:03+0000
Dr Sloan and his staff are amazing people and very attentive to your needs!! Thank you for making my experience a great... one!! Highly recommended!!! 😊read more
Rosa Calhoun
Rosa Calhoun
2017-06-20T00:18:15+0000
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Dr Sloan and his team. His work is impeccable, and you can tell he really... cares about the details. He has helped me gain confidence I never thought I'd have, and I'm truly grateful. His team is SO sweet and wonderful. I never once felt rushed or that my questions were stupid. HIGHLY recommend Aesthetic Plastic Surgery!read more
Chelsea Grace Jones
Chelsea Grace Jones
2017-03-18T20:12:37+0000
Megan Haines Morris
Megan Haines Morris
2016-11-30T18:52:06+0000
Dr. Sloan and his staff are the best! Professional and caring! From consultations to post-op appointments, I was... continuously impressed! Dr. Sloan is the best!read more
Kicia Bratton
Kicia Bratton
2016-09-22T21:48:21+0000
Dr. Sloan is absolutely amazing! Not only is his entire staff delightful and attentive, but also Dr. Sloan himself. I... never once felt uncomfortable, intimidated, or nervous... it was always a very positive experience. Dr. Sloan stands by his work and will go above and beyond your expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Sloan and his entire team for anything and everything!read more
Tracy Denton
Tracy Denton
2016-09-15T16:01:45+0000
He's an amazing surgeon!!! I highly recommend him!! Great staff as well!!
Destany Rorick
Destany Rorick
2016-03-21T00:42:04+0000
Courtney Walthall
Courtney Walthall
2015-08-02T06:31:42+0000
Dr. Sloan and his staff were amazing! I had my breast reduction in September 2007. It was a wonderful experience. They... really take the time to work with each client and give all information needed so the client can make the decision that is most comfortable for them. My experience (from pre-op to post-op) was flawless. I highly recommend Aesthetic Plastic Surgery for any needs you might have. The team is absolutely wonderful. I will be using them, if needed, in the future! Thank you for the phenomenal job you did. You 100% saved my back and shoulders!read more
Lisa Flores Smith
Lisa Flores Smith
2015-07-23T17:39:41+0000
Dr. Gene Sloan and his staff go above and beyond. They are the best I have ever met in terms of listening skills, being... informative and following up. His work is incredible. He is up front and will give you his honest opinion. From the minute I walked through their doors every single one of his employees make you feel comfotable. I have been highly satisfied with my procedures. Viva to an outstanding Dr. and his staff.read more
Sarah Clower
Sarah Clower
2015-05-07T02:40:14+0000
I used Dr Sloan several years ago and would recommend him to anyone for any cosmetic procedure!! His results are... fabulous, even several years down the road!!!read more
Tami Fulmer Moore
Tami Fulmer Moore
2015-04-13T21:42:44+0000
Dr.Sloan and his staff are amazing. I recommend Dr. Sloan to everyone I speak to as well as Dr. Mimi Lee for the many... wonderful services they provide. Everyone remains professional and make you feel right at home. Patient care is obviously most important to them. You just can't go wrong putting your care with Dr. Sloan and his staff.read more
Cindy Bruce
Cindy Bruce
2015-04-08T02:26:14+0000
Best staff around. Dr. Sloan is so understanding of what his clients want and felt so secure with having my procedure... done by Him. Recommend you to all my friends! 4 of them have have gone to you so far!read more
Brittany Daniels
Brittany Daniels
2014-07-17T07:37:59+0000
Bunny Heyman Hart
Bunny Heyman Hart
2014-04-17T21:49:01+0000
Alicia Davey
Alicia Davey
2014-04-05T17:18:56+0000
Cecelie Diane Loy
Cecelie Diane Loy
2014-03-14T18:29:48+0000
Kaydee Alton
Kaydee Alton
2014-02-26T18:53:35+0000
DR. SLOAN IS FANTASTIC. HIS OFFICE STAFF IS AMAZING AND SO FRIENDLY. MY SURGERY WAS QUICK AND RECOVERY WAS A BREEZE I... WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM TO ANY ONE WHO WANT A BREAST AUGMENTATIONread more
Alisha Christian
Alisha Christian
2014-01-07T19:00:05+0000
I loved Dr. Sloan and all his amazing staff. It amazed me how I was more comfortable with him than I ever was with my... own gynecologist! He most definitely knows what he is doing and in my opinion the best cosmetic surgeon in the area! He will be seeing me again as well as several of my friends and family! He most certainly changed my life. I was confident before but watch out world bc now I'm even more confident! 😉read more
Salena Riggins Cotton
Salena Riggins Cotton
2013-12-28T02:26:07+0000
Leisa Sigmeister Carter
Leisa Sigmeister Carter
2013-12-14T23:13:22+0000
Courtnie Maness
Courtnie Maness
2013-11-15T15:39:18+0000
I absolutely LOVE Dr.Sloan and his staff. I have had two procedures done and will be back for more! I am more than... pleased with my results. I have recommended several people to see him and they all left with at least one procedure done and they can all agree that he is the BEST!!read more
Jennifer Leigh McCracken
Jennifer Leigh McCracken
2013-09-14T12:45:56+0000
Next Reviews
olga garcia
olga garcia
01:49 23 Nov 19
Thank you for taking the time in answering all my questions before and after surgery. What truly amazed me was the 2... day down time I had after my augmentation. Didn’t have to miss work at all. Excellent surgeon. 5- ⭐️Thank you Dr G. Sloan. Your the best!read more
Stacy Shireman
Stacy Shireman
01:51 25 Aug 19
Dr. Sloan and his staff are First Class individuals giving First Class service. Dr. Sloan has performed a few... procedures on me, and each time I was treated with great care and concern, as if I were his only patient. Truly a compassionate and professional organization.read more
A R
A R
17:37 12 Nov 18
Dr. Sloan is THE BEST plastic surgeon! He is an all around kind, knowledgeable, honest, and professional doctor. I... consulted him for BA and really valued his recommendation of sizing. The implants he suggested are PERFECT! I cannot imagine being any smaller or any larger. The entire surgery process was very smooth and professional, I can’t imagine seeing anyone else for my surgery!read more
Hannah Milligan
Hannah Milligan
20:14 02 Nov 18
Dr. Sloan is the best surgeon! I couldn’t respect him more! I’m so impressed by his integrity, professionalism, and... being an honest and humble surgeon. He really listens to the patients and their wants. He is very intelligent and is always up to date on all the new information that is available. He takes care of his patients and treats his patients with the utmost respect. There’s no surgeon besides him that I’d recommend! I’m very happy with my results!read more
M Ratcliff
M Ratcliff
00:36 24 Oct 18
Dr. Sloan is the best of the best! He came highly recommended, and I could not imagine having surgery from anyone else!... Dr. Sloan did my breast reduction surgery in April 2018, and I could not be more satisfied. I had consultations with other doctors, but none compared to Dr. Sloan and his team! He listened to my concerns and put my nerves at ease. I had an excellent surgical process and was very impressed with the recovery process. Dr. Sloan is very good at what he does, I am very satisfied!read more
K Sourin
K Sourin
20:06 08 Oct 18
Dr. Sloan is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous about having surgery done, especially since I've never had anything... done before. I had my initial consult almost 2 years ago, but decided I wanted to wait a little longer to be sure- He and his staff are so friendly! They answered ALL of my questions and understood when I said I wanted to wait. They did not hassle me to schedule and wanted to make sure I was completely comfortable and confident with having it done. Fast forward,--I had my BA done a little over a month ago and I couldn't have been more HAPPY! The only regret is, I wish I would have done it sooner! They came out better than i expected and post op was a breeze. I was up and about the next morning following my procedure. By the third week I was almost 100% recovered; I was even back in the gym as if nothing ever happened. At every post op they have continued to give exceptional service. Would definitely call Dr. Sloan again for any future cosmetic procedures!read more
Next Reviews

Breast Augmentation Before & After from Dr. Sloan Little Rock AK

ANY QUESTIONS?

Schedule a consultation today!

LEAVE A REVIEW

Your feedback helps improve our processes, your care and enriches the Little Rock community. We recommend one of the following sites to leave a review. Thank you for your participation.