Patient Reviews

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Ben Brown, MD

Patient Reviews Aggregated from the Web

Breast Augmentation Posted By : S.k
Mar 10, 2016
Dr. Sloan is amazing at what he does!! He is very honest and a perfectionist. I will always return to him for future work! Everyone in his office is very courteous and helpful. It was an excellent experience from start to finish!

Posted By : Hamilton
Feb 25, 2016
Dr. Sloan is an amazing surgeon! I love my results! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking about getting surgery. He was great about making sure i knew all the facts, and answered all my questions! He and his team are great at what they do!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Brandy H.
Feb 8, 2016
Dr. Gene Sloan is an amazing plastic surgeon. I couldn’t be happier with the results from my rhinoplasty surgery. He really knew exactly what i wanted, and I was able to get the nose I have always wanted. He is also readily available for questions and concerns after your surgery. The staff is incredible and very easy to work with you if scheduled appointments need to be changed due to unforeseen circumstances. I would definitely use Dr. Sloan again for another procedure.

Rhinoplasty Posted By : Leah W.
Feb 4, 2016
Dr. Sloan is very meticulous and does such beautiful work! I would trust him with any procedure. His work is beautiful!

Breast Lift Posted By : KW
Feb 4, 2016
Dr. Sloan is amazing! After having one child and being naturally big breasted, they weren’t young and perky like they used to be. I didn’t feel like myself but with the help of Dr. Sloan and his team I am myself again! I recommend him to anyone for breast reduction and lift as well for implant!

Posted By : Erica
Jan 18, 2016
Dr. Sloan and his staff are amazing! They are very personable and are always pleasant. I’ve never had any issues with any of my surgeries here. Without a doubt, I’ll always recommend him for procedures!

Breast Lift Posted By : Meagan L.
Sep 16, 2015
Dr. Sloan and his staff are amazing! I am so happy with my breast augmentation results!

Posted By : J
Sep 3, 2015
Dr Sloan and staff were great! Very accommodating and quick to answer any questions! Procedure went great and anything that could possibly arise was answered before the surgery even began, so there were no surprises! Highly recommended!

Breast Lift Posted By : Natasha S.
Aug 20, 2015
My results have far exceeded my expectations! I could not be any happier with the work Dr.Sloan has done!!!!

Breast Lift Posted By : Es
Aug 10, 2015
The staff at Dr. Sloan’s office is wonderful. Dr. Sloan is an amazing doctor and does great work.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Sky
Aug 10, 2015
Love him and his staff. Great experience.

Posted By : JS
Aug 10, 2015
I am very pleased with the entire process as provided by Dr. Sloan and his staff. I was well informed of the procedures and expectations for breast augmentation. I am very pleased with the results.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : AM
Aug 10, 2015
Dr. Sloan did an amazing job with the procedure I had done on my face due to an injury I sustained from a dog bite. The nurses were extremely nice and Dr. Sloan did a great job of making me feel comfortable during the duration of the procedure. I work in the Broadcasting business, so I was concerned with scaring. After the procedure, the scaring is barley even visible.

Posted By : D.J. W.
Aug 6, 2015
Dr Sloan is excellent! Im very happy with the results he gave me. I have and will continue to recommend him! Very professional and will make you feel very comfortable. Anyone looking to have a procedure done should choose him!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Kelly H.
Jul 23, 2015
Dr. Sloan is a excellent surgeon. He made me feel perfectly comfortable before and after my procedure! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great surgeon, you could not go wrong with him.

Posted By : Brittany W.
Jul 20, 2015
I am very happy with my results!

Posted By : M
Jul 13, 2015
Dr. Sloan has done a wonderful job. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Posted By : Stacy
Jul 13, 2015
Very caring staff! Dr. Sloan does amazing work. I will recommend him to family and friends!

Rhinoplasty Posted By : ST
Jul 2, 2015
Dr. Sloan and his staff are wonderful. My breast augmentation was an amazing experience. I was nervous about having this surgery but am so glad it decided to go through with it. Recovery was fast and easy. I am completely happy with my results and would recommend Dr. Sloan to any of my family and friends.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : JR
Jul 2, 2015
Very happy with how well the procedure was performed and with the results. Office great when i called with questions

Posted By : Melanie C.
Jul 2, 2015
I would highly recommend Dr. Sloan to anyone wanting a tummy tuck. I could not be more pleased with my results.

Abdominoplasty Posted By : AK
Jun 18, 2015
I feel so much more comfortable now that I have had my breast augmentation done. Dr. Sloan is awesome and I would definitely recommend him! His staff is also very helpful!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Abby S.
Jun 18, 2015
Dr. Sloan and his staff are absolutely amazing! They have made my breast augmentation experience a great one. Not only am I completely happy with my results months later, but any time i had questions or concerns they were very easy to get a hold of and answered my questions thoroughly and honestly. They also did a great job informing me of every detail before surgery and the decision to have breast implants. They worked with me around my school and work schedule to get me all of my appointments when I needed them to be, which was very relieving. I would recommend Dr. Sloan as the best breast augmentation surgeon in Little Rock. Thank you Aesthetic Plastic Surgery for a wonderful experience!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Callie H.
Jun 15, 2015
As a mom watching my daughter struggle with her self-esteem for years, the impact that Dr. Sloan has made on her life through this procedure has truly been life-changing. For the first time following her surgery, we were able to shop for a swim suit without tears. Every happy occasion, shopping for a prom dress, a bridesmaid dress was always met with tears of frustration because the size was not available or modesty was compromised. I was scared for her to have such a procedure but I can honestly say that I needn’t have been. Dr. Sloan and his entire office were very forthcoming with information. We were prepared for every step and his office was concerned with her welfare every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Sloan. He has been a blessing.

Posted By : Jamie H.
Jun 15, 2015
I am so happy and excited with how my surgery went and my results! I was treated wonderfully throughout this entire process and would definitely recommend dr. Sloan to anyone! He and his entire staff are amazing!! I would definitely use them again if i ever need any more procedures!

Breast Reduction Posted By : Abbey H.
Jun 4, 2015
The staff was amazing! I was a bit nervous and everyone went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Everything was clearly explained through each step, from the initial visit to care afterwards. I absolutely love the new look and am so happy with the results.

Posted By : Suzanne W.
Jun 4, 2015
I love his work. The recovery was fast and easy glad that i ended up in this office!!!

Posted By : Kayti J.
May 21, 2015
I had a great experience with Dr. Sloan and his staff. I was terrified to have my surgery but they were so patient and helpful – calming me down and prepping me. It was such a breeze in the end and I am so so happy with the results. It has been life changing. I have been so self conscious for so many years and held back from things but now I feel so much better about myself and I never thought that would happen! It’s so natural looking people are always surprised when I tell them I had it done! It looks fantastic!! Thank you Dr. Sloan and everyone involved!

Rhinoplasty Posted By : Mary-Claire
Mar 19, 2015
Was pleased with results

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Connie
Feb 26, 2015
I had an amazing experience with my breast augmentation performed by Dr. Sloan. The results were/are life changing. I will be sure to always recommend Dr. Sloan and his abilities to anyone i know.

MB

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Marlee B.
Feb 26, 2015
Dr sloan and staff was very nice. He helped me be more confident in my self. Very pleased with the outcome

Posted By : Raelynn B.
Feb 2, 2015
Dr. Sloan did an excellent job. Results were better than expected. Highly recommend to all my family and friends.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Mary H.
Jan 26, 2015
Dr. Sloan was great and done a wonderful job!

Posted By : Leslie T.
Jan 19, 2015
Dr.Sloan and his staff were wonderful. This is my second procedure with Dr. Sloan and I am happy with my results.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Lindsay F.
Jan 19, 2015
Dr. Sloan and his staff are amazing. I am very pleased with my results. CD

Posted By : C D.
Jan 12, 2015
Dr. Sloan and staff were very friendly and helpful. The recovery was easy as promised. The results weren’t totally what I hoped for, but I am not unhappy.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Brooke B.
Jan 12, 2015
Dr. Sloan did a wonderful job! I can’t express how happy I am with my results. He and his staff were honest, friendly and professional.

Posted By : Kellie H.
Jan 5, 2015
I had a great experience! The staff was wonderful from the desk to the doctor. They all were helpful and made the visits seem like home.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Jill E.
Jan 5, 2015
I am very pleased with my entire experience, from my consultation to my final followup. Dr. Sloan and his staff made me feel completely comfortable and confident in my decision to have the procedure. I already have, and will continue to recommend him!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Lori S.
Jan 5, 2015
Dr Sloan and his staff are EXCELLENT. I was nervous about my procedure and the staff anticipated this, they were extremely helpful and helped me relax and actually helped me to look forward to my procedure. Now that its over I am extremely happy with the after pics.. If you want a procedure that Dr Sloan can do…Go for it. You only have one life, live it to your fullest….Dr Sloan and his staff can help.

Facelift Posted By : PAS
Jan 5, 2015
Office staff and Dr. Sloan are wonderful in every respect!!!!!!!!!!

Posted By : NL
Dec 22, 2014
Dr sloan does an amazing job, this is my 2nd visit for breast surgery. This first one was what i expected with a quick recovery time. Im back 18 months later to get them reduced. The original implants were what I asked for, just didn’t realize how big they would be and it just wasn’t me. Wish i thought about that more with first purchase and would have saved thousands. I am very satisfied with the outcome & have told all my friends and family about Dr. Sloan. Do highly recommend this office.

Posted By : Shannan C.
Dec 22, 2014
Dr Sloan and his staff have been great. I really appreciate the excellent care I have received. Dr. sloan is an excellent surgeon and I have recommended him to many. Thanks MM

Breast Reduction Posted By : Mary M.
Dec 22, 2014
Very professional pleasant staff. Comfortable to ask questions and would highly recommend for this procedure

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Pearson
Dec 15, 2014
I have been very pleased with the treatment & amount of concern that Dr. Sloan & his staff have shown during the entire process!
MH

Posted By : Misty H.
Dec 15, 2014
I had a great experience with Dr. Sloan and his Staff. They were very accommodating to my sensitive situation and managed to work me into their schedule sooner than my original surgeon which speaks volumes to me and any future needs i may have.

Breast implant exchange Posted By : Stephanie C.
Dec 15, 2014
Dr.Sloan is a wonderful surgeon. I could not be more impressed with the results I have received from my tummy tuck. For any further plastic surgery I will continue to use Dr.Sloan. I will also refer anyone who I know is looking into plastic surgery.

Posted By : Bayli H.
Dec 9, 2014
Dr. Sloan has impressed me with his attention to patient questions and concerns and his attention to detail. I have been very pleased with my results and I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sloan to my family and friends.

Posted By : Jennifer Y.
Dec 9, 2014
Very happy with my results and office staff. Would refer anyone wanting anything cosmetic done.
Thx-BMS

Posted By : Brandi S.
Dec 9, 2014
Love my results, i feel very beautiful and Dr. sloan is very intelligent in his field. Cm

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Christina M.
Dec 9, 2014
I’m very happy with my results. Dr. Sloan is very thorough with excellent followup. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Its fun to visit his clinic!

Eyelids Posted By : Carolyn J.
Dec 9, 2014
Dr. Sloan is an excellent physician. His staff is very friendly. I am very happy with my results and look forward to the next step of my transformation.

Breast Lift Posted By : A
Dec 9, 2014
Im very happy with the results.

Posted By : Jw
Dec 8, 2014
Dr. Sloan and the staff were very professional yet personable in making my procedure easier as he had to follow someone else’s work from 1990 and there was unexpected things he had to fix. I am very pleased and had just lost my mother so their care and compassion made this not so hard to go through. Love them all!!!!

Posted By : Vanessa N.
Dec 4, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his team is the best. I love my new boobs. I would recommend him to everyone that is thinking about doing any procedure.

Posted By : Carrie S.
Dec 4, 2014
Dra
Sloan is the best

Posted By : Cs
Dec 4, 2014
I am very happy with my procedure. Dr. Sloan is an excellent physician.

Posted By : M
Dec 1, 2014
I have been very pleased with Dr. Sloan and his team. Everyone has been very helpful, kind, and professional. I would highly recommend him for any aesthetic surgery.

Posted By : Elizabeth B.
Dec 1, 2014
Very friendly staff. Dr Sloan and his staff make this a very easy, comfortable experience. AB

Breast Augmentation Posted By : AB
Dec 1, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his staff are professional and friendly. They always made me feel so comfortable! Dr. Sloan listens to you and you can tell he takes great pride in his work. Highly recommend!

Posted By : Laura L.
Nov 18, 2014
My augmentation surgery was awesome! I have much more confidence in my appearance. I no longer have to wear 3inch thick bras. I love how i look with nothing on. The surgery was painless and the recovery was very fast and easy. Thank you Dr. Sloan for your amazing work. You knew exactly the size i would be happy with!!

Posted By : TJH
Nov 18, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his staff are wonderful! They made me feel extremely comfortable throughout my experience. I would highly recommend them to others!

Posted By : A.R.
Nov 18, 2014
One of the best decisions in my life. Dr. Sloan and his staff are very professional. I would recommend his services to anyone.

Posted By : Laine B.
Nov 17, 2014
Dr. Gene Sloan is wonderful. Very personable and makes you feel 100% comfortable throughout the whole process. I highly recommend him and will definitely consider him for my future cosmetic needs. Thank you so much to Dr. Sloan and his team! -EM

Posted By : Emily M.
Nov 17, 2014
Would recommend Dr. Sloan and his staff to my friends.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Tiffany M.
Nov 17, 2014
Very pleased with my experience! I love my new appearance, and the staff at Dr. Sloan’s has been amazing throughout the entire process.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Leah C.
Nov 17, 2014
I am very happy with my results! I would highly recommend Dr. Sloan to anyone. His staff are always very friendly and helpful!

Posted By : Cassie
Nov 13, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his staff are amazing!

Posted By : Mh
Nov 11, 2014
Dr. Sloan was excellent. I am very happy with my results and definitely will recommend him.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Hannah S.
Nov 11, 2014
Dr. Sloan is very informative and caring. He took the time to explain his recommendations and what the procedures would entail. He was was not pushy and helped me to make an informed decision. I am so happy with the results. I recommend Dr. Sloan to everyone!

Breast Lift Posted By : Lindsay C.
Nov 11, 2014
Dr. Sloan has a very realistic and down to earth approach and i have been very pleased!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : SG
Nov 11, 2014
At 50 and after having 5 precious children, I decided to have both a breast reduction and tummy tuck. Words cannot begin to express how THRILLED I am with the results!!! Dr. Sloan and his entire staff are so incredibly professional and caring! I would refer family and friends alike to Dr. Sloan. He is the epitome of a true, compassionate and professional physician!!

Posted By : JMS
Nov 11, 2014
I am very pleased with my breast augmentation. Excellent physician

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Lauren B.
Nov 11, 2014
Dr. Sloan has been great throughout my consultations, visits, and both surgeries. IC

Breast Augmentation Posted By : IC
Nov 11, 2014
Dr. Sloan is a great doctor. I am very pleased with the outcome of my procedure. Everyone has always treated me great at his office. His staff is excellent and the anesthesiologist went above and beyond to keep me from getting sick during and after surgery. I would recommend Dr. Sloan to any of my friends.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Stephanie J.
Nov 11, 2014
The entire staff was fantastic! Every question I had was answered and I was treated exceptionally well from the first consultation until the last check up. I have recommended Dr. Sloan and staff to everyone I know considering plastic surgery!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Samantha S.
Nov 10, 2014
I am very happy with my results and would recommend him to friends.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Trish L.
Nov 10, 2014
Dr. Sloan & his staff took great care of me. I am pleased with my results and would recommend him to any of my friends!

Posted By : AA
Nov 10, 2014
I could not be any happier with my results! Dr. Sloan listened closely to the results I was hoping for and exceeded my expectations. They look and feel totally natural. Thanks for the confidence boost!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : DT
Nov 4, 2014
Dr. Sloan was very professional along with his nursing staff. My experience was great with them, they really make you feel comfortable and the results were great. If you are thinking of getting a breast augmentation I would definitely recommend him and his team.

Posted By : KB
Nov 4, 2014
Dr. Sloan is a very excellent physician, and is very caring. And wants to make sure your happy with his work. I would recommend him to everyone.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Samantha H.
Nov 4, 2014
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Sloan and his staff from pre-op consult to post surgery care. I have referred him to many and will continue to do so.

Posted By : Ashley T.
Nov 4, 2014
Dr.Sloan is wonderful! I loved my results! Would highly recommend him to anyone 🙂

Posted By : NL
Nov 4, 2014
I had a wonderful experience the whole staff were exceptional. They were very attentive and made me feel completely at ease made me feel like my comfort and confidence was their most important task. I would recommend the staff and Dr.Sloane to anyone. I had interviewed and researched several doctors and know I made the best choice. I’m sure I will use him again for other procedures I want to have!
JK

Posted By : J K.
Nov 4, 2014
I am very pleased with my results and Dr. Sloan achieved the exact look i asked for. I have already recommended many people to APS. The surgery and office staff are amazing, and have made me feel very comfortable and happy with my experience.

Posted By : AB
Nov 4, 2014
Dr. Sloan and staff were very friendly and informative. And I loved the rapid recovery. kTG

Posted By : Kiley G.
Nov 4, 2014
I absolutely LOVE my results!!! Dr. Sloan is a wonderful Doctor and very compassionate about my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend him to anyone asking for the same procedure. Also, couldn’t ask for an outstanding staff!!

The best part…my husband thinks I look amazing!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Angela D.
Nov 4, 2014
I have always struggled with embarrassing dark hair, but this has finally taken care of it!!! It was quick & easy. Now i no longer have to shave every day. Love the results & Karen!

SB

Laser Hair Removal Posted By : Sb
Nov 4, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his staff have been amazing!! I had several procedures done at once and couldn’t be happier! He has kept me very informed from my first consult to every appointment after!

Posted By : JG
Nov 4, 2014
Dr. Sloan is very knowledgeable and caring!!! His staff is equally well trained and caring. I was very well informed of the whole process. I have had 2 procedures and would recommend Dr. Sloan 100%

JP

Breast Reduction Posted By : Jackie P.
Oct 28, 2014
I am extremely happy with the results of my breast augmentation and my fotofacial treatments. One of my favorite things about this office is that they never kept me waiting. They were always ready for me as soon as I entered the office.

Dr. Sloan and his staff made sure that I was very well informed before I came in for my surgery. I felt very comfortable with my decisions because of this.

I absolutely love the results of my fotofacials and have enjoyed getting to know Karen, the nurse who administered my treatments. She was always very solicitous of my comfort. The sessions were relaxed and unhurried. I felt pampered.

I will definitely be recommending Dr. Sloan’s office to my friends!

Posted By : Dana K.
Oct 28, 2014
Dr. Sloan is an excellent surgeon with such a caring staff!

FotoFacial RF Posted By : Tiffany R.
Oct 28, 2014
Dr Sloan and his staff are great. Always make you feel comfortable. Having both breast augmentation and laser hair removal, I am very pleased. Would highly recommend.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : MH
Oct 28, 2014
Dr. Sloan is a wonderful dr. The OR team was very kind and supportive, and talked me through my procedure.

Posted By : KD
Oct 28, 2014
I am so pleased with my results. Originally I had gone to a different surgeon to do my original breast enlargement, it was botched. I went to Dr Sloan and he fixed EVERYTHING! I love my breasts again 🙂

Posted By : CDJ
Oct 28, 2014
Ah.maz.ing. The office staff. The procedure. The OR team and follow ups. All of it. I would do it 10 times over to get the amazing results Dr. Sloane has given me. He is truly an artist in his field and i will always be grateful for what he has given me. I highly recommend APS and all it offers.

Abdominoplasty Posted By : Liz D.
Oct 22, 2014
Dr. Sloan is very professional and very informative. His staff are very nice and welcoming from the first visit to the last. I would definitely visit him again.

Posted By : Lisa W.
Oct 22, 2014
Loved my experience! Dr. Sloan and his amazing staff took away ALL my fears and gave me exactly what I wanted.

Posted By : Tara W.
Oct 22, 2014
Dr. Sloane and staff were amazing!!!! I got exactly what I wanted and more!

Posted By : Heather T.

Oct 22, 2014
Dr. Sloan did an amazing job. I am pleased with my results and would recommend him to anyone.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Jade M.
Oct 22, 2014
Best decision I ever made!!!! The staff were all terrific made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Sloan was amazing and his work is just as amazing. I could not be happier! Back pain relieved and breasts are back where they are supposed to be. Thank you dr. Sloan and staff for changing my life.

Breast Reduction Posted By : Th
Oct 22, 2014
Dr Sloan and his staff were great every step of the way! Very pleased! JZ

Posted By : Jamie Z.
Oct 22, 2014
By far the nicest staff and Dr. Sloan is a master at his craft. I could not be happier with my results and would recommend him to anyone.

Posted By : Nicole V.
Oct 22, 2014
Dr. Sloan is a great doctor! The staff is extremely friendly and courteous. I am so pleased with my results. I would do it all over again, and I would recommend everyone to come to Dr. Sloan!! Thank you so much.

Posted By : EW
Oct 22, 2014
Dr. Sloan is an excellent doctor. I have had over 100 pound weight loss, 2 c-sections so my body was deflated to say the least. I had a breast reduction with a lift and a tummy tuck. I have more confidence now more than ever. His staff was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Dr. Sloan to anyone seeking improvement in there appearance.

Abdominoplasty Posted By : A.B
Oct 22, 2014
Dr Sloan and his staff are amazing!! They made me feel so comfortable and the augmentation turned out better than I ever expected! I was so surprised at how little pain i felt after surgery. I would recommend him over and over again!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Shawna W.
Oct 21, 2014
I am very happy and please with my breast reduction and will definitely recommend Dr. Sloan to my friends and family!

Thanks for doing a great job!

Breast Reduction Posted By : M C.
Oct 21, 2014
I am very happy with my results. Dr. Sloan and staff made me feel very comfortable and were helpful in assisting me make my decision. DS

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Dawn S.
Oct 21, 2014
Mrs. Karen is an amazing lady and sweet to me every time I come in for an appointment. My treatments have shown progress.

Posted By : Emi M.
Oct 21, 2014
Wonderful experience! Very little pain or discomfort and completely happy with my results! I was actually pleasantly surprised with the price, a great deal less than what I was expecting!

Posted By : Mika B.
Oct 21, 2014
Dr. Sloan was very accommodating during my consultation and before surgery. I am very happy with my results and had very minimal pain post surgery. The only complaint I have is that no one called me the day before surgery to confirm time and procedures, which is okay because it was reviewed during the pre-op appointment.

Posted By : Joni F.
Oct 21, 2014
I am very happy with my results. Dr. Sloan’s quick recovery technique is simple and amazing. The office staff is very nice and professional and I would recommend any one who is interested or curious to check out Aesthetic Plastic Surgery. The after care is very thorough and Dr. Sloan takes every visit and situation seriously and uses a conservative approach where surgery in concerned. He wants the best outcome for his clients!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : BN
Oct 21, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his staff are excellent. I would and have recommended them.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : TG
Oct 21, 2014
I am extremely happy with my results. Dr. Sloan and his staff was wonderful and made me feel comfortable during the entire experience.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Ashley T.
Oct 21, 2014
Dr. Sloan is a great doctor & i would highly recommend him! He answered all my questions & concerns with great care & I love my results! The staff is also extremely helpful & caring!

Posted By : Tonya W.
Oct 21, 2014
Dr sloan is amazing I am so pleased with my results and have recommended him to all my friends!

Posted By : Stephanie W.
Oct 14, 2014
Having breast augmentation was something I had considered for a long time. I had considered other surgeons but was won over by Dr. Sloan’s experience and expertise. After my very informative consultation, I was won over. The surgery was a breeze. The staff made me feel very comfortable and I was well prepared on what to expect. I feel more confident and more proportionate. I could not be more pleased with my results!
T. E.

Posted By : Tiffany E.
Oct 8, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his staff are amazing.

Posted By : M
Oct 3, 2014
Super convenient appointments as well as caring very attentive staff. I refer anyone interested in laser hair removal or breast augmentation services to Dr Sloan’s office!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : TJ
Sep 30, 2014
Dr. Sloan did an excellent job and his staff was very kind and helpful.

Posted By : WW
Sep 30, 2014
Dr. Sloan and staff were very professional and provided excellent customer service. I healed up quickly and I was extremely satisfied with my results. I was very hesitant at first, but after my consultation with Dr. Sloan, I knew that I came to the right place. He was never rushed and always answered any questions. During my surgery, he took longer than he should have just because HE wanted perfect. Now that’s a great doctor!

Rhinoplasty Posted By : Dismuke
Sep 30, 2014
I am extremely happy with my results. Dr. Sloan is very talented. I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in having any kind of plastic surgery. His nurses and staff are fabulous too. They always made me feel at home.

Posted By : Tamara P.
Sep 30, 2014
I am so pleased with my whole experience with Dr. Sloan and his staff. Every step of the way I felt comfortable and cared for.

Posted By : DD
Sep 30, 2014
Dr. Sloan was excellent! I would definitely recommend his office and services to my family and friends. I’m certain I could not have found a better doctor and friendly, caring staff! Thank you so much! I am very pleased with my results!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Dawn L.
Sep 30, 2014
Wonderful, painless experience! HM

Laser Hair Removal Posted By : HM
Sep 29, 2014
Karen is very professional and the staff as well. I would highly recommend her for laser hair removal if you are considering this option. You will be glad you did!

Posted By : Anonymous
Sep 23, 2014
Dr.Sloan and staff were excellent! From the moment I walked in they were very professional. I am very happy with my breast lift and minimal scarring. I have and will highly recommend him and staff. Thank you.

Breast Lift Posted By : Karla J.
Sep 23, 2014
Dr. Sloan did an excellent job on my breast augmentation. My experience has been wonderful, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. I have been very pleased.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Kristina A.
Sep 23, 2014
They transformed my life! I was once unhappy with the way i looked and how i felt about myself! Now i am a much happier person and have this new found confidence that ive never seen before! Thanks Dr. Sloan and your team for taking care of me!

Posted By : Sk
Sep 22, 2014
I have had laser hair removal before, but never had complete results like this. There were no laser resistant hair. The technique and machine were really pain free.

Laser Hair Removal Posted By : Dm
Sep 19, 2014
Karen is wonderful, her staff are professional and always treat me in a very positive manner

Laser Hair Removal Posted By : Micki S.
Sep 16, 2014
I am extremely pleased with my breast augmentation. Dr. Sloan expressed genuine interest in my concerns about the surgery and was honest with me about what the procedure entailed pre-surgery. His friendly staff also made the experience enjoyable.

-a happy customer

Breast Augmentation Posted By : MJ
Sep 16, 2014
I am very happy with the results of the microdermabrasion. Karen is wonderful!

Posted By : PV
Sep 16, 2014
Dr. Sloan is amazing. He went above and beyond my expectations. Such a wonderful experience with a wonderful staff!

Kelli H.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Kelli H.
Sep 16, 2014
The entire experience was great. At the consultation everyone was so nice and offered advice and just seemed to go out of their way. The surgery went great, no complaints, even the checkup was good.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Jill
Sep 16, 2014
Dr. Sloan and everyone at his office has been wonderful!! I have been very pleased with my results and the outstanding folllow-up care provided by everyone: from my post-op questions to my follow- up appointments. I will highly recommend Dr. Sloan’s office to anyone seeking any service he can provide, and I’m planning future services!! -Stacey M.

Posted By : Y
Sep 16, 2014
Dr. Sloan is an amazing doctor, I always felt completely comfortable around him and his staff.. But most importantly he goes above and beyond to achieve the results you are looking for. I will recommend him to everyone I know.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Danielle D.
Sep 16, 2014
Dr. Sloan, Karen and his staff have provided wonderful care. I would definitely recommend this office. The staff has always been very welcoming and attentive.

Posted By : Jane D.
Sep 16, 2014
Dr. Sloan did an amazing job! His staff was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable. I definitely recommend coming here. I will definitely be back! Thank you Dr. Sloan and all staff!

Posted By : Alexis R.
Sep 16, 2014
Dr. Sloan is awesome! As well as his staff. I was very happy with the results and would recommend him to all my family and friends!

Posted By : Chelsea
Sep 11, 2014
I am absolutely thrilled with my results!! I would recommend Dr. Sloan to any of my family and friends. The staff were so kind and helpful. I am very very pleased!!

Posted By : Renae T.
Sep 9, 2014
Dr Sloan did a great job on my surgery with great results.i am so pleased with the hair laser with great results. I use the skin products and love them.

Posted By : Libby B.
Sep 9, 2014
Dr. Sloan is a great doctor. I am so pleased with my results and highly recommend him!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Hollee M.
Sep 9, 2014
Dr. Sloan is amazing! I am very happy with my results and that i chose him! I was always comfortable and felt relaxed! The nurses were always amazing as well!

Posted By : Courtney B.
Aug 27, 2014
Dr. Sloan is truly amazing at what he does. I could not be more satisfied with my results. Everything looks and feels completely natural. He definitely exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a genuine and talented surgeon!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Blythe J.
Aug 27, 2014
Dr. Sloan is a perfectionist. His staff are very professional, polite and efficient.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : L. H.
Aug 27, 2014
Dr. Sloan is an excellent doctor, he made me feel extremely comfortable, he educated me in what to expect before after and during my procedure. I would 100% recommend him to all of my family and friends. Thank you, I’m very appreciative of him and his staff

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Temeeka S.
Aug 27, 2014
Dr Sloan and his staff were fantastic from beginning to end. They were all very professional and caring. They answered all my questions and made the whole process very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Sloan to any one considering breast augmentation.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : JW
Aug 27, 2014
Absolutely love my new look! Could not be happier ! Dr Sloan and his staff are all very pleasant, friendly, and always concerned for patient satisfaction. This has been an amazing experience and i am so excited to have made this decision ! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for giving me the confidence that i needed for myself ! You all have made my dreams come true and i am now happy to look in a mirror ! Thanks again !

Posted By : Jessica C.
Aug 26, 2014
So far so good. One treatment and I can see a difference. Would definitely recommend fotofacial

Posted By : Beth J.
Aug 26, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his staff are amazing. They were there for me every step of the way.

Posted By : Sylvia J.
Aug 25, 2014
I have had laser hair removal from a couple of different places but have never had the results that I have gotten here. The process is fast and pain free. Karen does a wonderful job explaining the procedure and constantly asks how you are doing during the process. I experienced immediate results after one treatment! I highly recommend this laser treatment to everyone I know!

Laser Hair Removal Posted By : Erin G.
Aug 25, 2014
I would highly recommend this office. I have had laser hair removal at other offices and have never seen this type of results and so quick.

Posted By : Christi W.
Aug 25, 2014
Karen does a great job! She is very gentle, lets you know when it may hurt. I can already see the difference after 3 treatments!

FotoFacial RF Posted By : Kathy J.
Aug 19, 2014
Dr.Sloan and staff were absolutely great! I would recommend him to anyone.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Elaine H.
Aug 19, 2014
Dr. Sloan and all of his staff are excellent ! Karen is amazing and I can not say enough about the pleasant atmosphere and professionalism of the entire staff. There know how to make you feel at ease while providing excellent care. I would recommend them to everyone !

Posted By : Cindy P.
Aug 19, 2014
I am very pleased with my laser hair removal. I cant wait to do other parts! The staff is always so helpful and pleasant to deal with! I would def recommend this procedure to anyone!

Posted By : Brandie
Aug 19, 2014
The totally experience at APS is amazing!! Karen was very detailed in explaining the process but most of all was professional and comforting. I would recommend this treatment to any and everyone. I was extremely pleased with my results and cant wait to continue on the road to beauty!!

Posted By : Tamara F.
Aug 12, 2014
I could not be happier with my results! Dr. Sloan helped me achieve a healthy new body image. He and his staff were understanding and compassionate. So pleased with the outcome!

Posted By : Lori H.
Jul 15, 2014
Great

Posted By : Diane S.
Jul 14, 2014
Dr. Sloan came highly recommended and did not disappoint.
I am very pleased with results and would not hesitate to suggest Dr. Sloan to anyone looking into plastic surgery. Dr. Sloan and his staff were kind and caring through entire process.

Abdominoplasty Posted By : DARC
Jun 30, 2014
My experience with Dr. sloan and his staff have been amazing. My procedure was virtually pain free and beautiful results. I will encourage anyone wanting breast augmentation to visit Dr. Sloan. Definitely worth the 2 hour drive for excellent work and care.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Jenny R.
Jun 17, 2014
I am very pleased with my results and the staff was very sweet and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Sloan to anyone needing this treatment.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Amy M.
May 21, 2014
Love the new laser hair removal machine, its pain free!! Karen was great, she’s very knowledgable & made sure I was comfortable through the entire process!

Posted By : JH
May 20, 2014
Dr.Sloan is an excellent surgeon. He answered all questions and concerns I had in great detail prior to the procedure. I had a breast augmentation with great results! His staff is extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Overall excellent experience! Highly recommend Dr.Sloan and his staff!

Posted By : Katie C.
May 20, 2014
Dr. Sloan is an excellent surgeon! He took the time with my husband and I to explain every detail we needed to know about my upcoming breast augmentation. His staff was always so helpful and willing to answer every one of my questions with a smile on their face! Thank you guys for giving me all the confidence I need to take on the BIG 3-0!

Posted By : Brandie K.
May 12, 2014
Dr. Sloan is an excellent cosmetic surgeon. I am highly satisfied with my results, and I would highly recommend Dr. Sloan to friends and family considering cosmetic surgery. His staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during each visit. Overall great experience. Thank you Dr. Sloan for making me a happier, more confident person!

Posted By : Rebecca
Apr 22, 2014
Dr.Sloan did an amazing job on my breast reduction. He made me feel comfortable and made sure i was happy with the results. The breast reduction has changed my life and Dr. Sloan and his staff are amazing! 🙂 RF

Breast Reduction Posted By : Rachel F.
Apr 21, 2014
I was very pleased with my breast augmentation with Dr. Sloan. His staff was very kind as well. They always answered any questions I may have had or gave me their opinion. Loved my experience here! Fast and easy recovery! I recommend him to anyone I know looking into surgery.

Posted By : April R.
Apr 15, 2014
My experience was a pleasant one. The staff is very professional and give you that warm feeling. I felt a bit rushed on the payment portion but all in all it was a great experience. I was VERY nervous about the procedure and once I was getting prepped for surgery the nurse was super. I would def recommend to anyone.
Breast augmentation. BR

Posted By : B.R
Apr 15, 2014
Wow!!!! What a great office and staff! Dr. Sloan did an excellent job. Very happy and proud of my results. Love the way my cloths fit now. I have been bragging about Dr. Sloan and his staff all over town. I would not go anywhere else! Thank you Dr. Sloan.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : JoAnn C.
Apr 14, 2014
I have been extremely happy with Dr. Sloan’s work. The last 3 months have gone by so fast. Its hard to believe I even had surgery. I have been living my life as normal as I did before my surgery. The staff is always so sweet and Dr. Sloan is always so helpful and he always seems bright-eyed and pleasant. I recommend this clinic to all of my friends.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Laura W.
Apr 8, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his staff are fantastic! They all made me feel so comfortable and always made sure all of my questions were answered. The recovery after my surgery was unbelievably easy and I was back at my normal routine within 24 hours. I am very happy with the results, and I will absolutely recommend Dr. Sloan to anyone considering cosmetic procedures!

Posted By : Stephanie D.
Apr 8, 2014
Dr. Sloan was an excellent physician. He was easy to talk to about my procedure. Worked well with my husband’s concerns too.

Abdominoplasty Posted By : Elaine H.
Apr 8, 2014
I am extremely pleased with every aspect of my procedure. Everyone always made me feel comforable and answered all questions or addressed concerns I had. The outcome of my surgery is much better than I had anticipated and my confidence level has sky-rocketed! Dr. Sloan has an amazing team and I wouldn’t dream of using another surgeon for this type of procedure.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : AliChristi21
Apr 8, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his staff were so kind and made me feel comfortable at every appointment. I came in for a consultation for a breast augmentation planning on getting information but left with surgery scheduled! Every question I had was answered and Dr. Sloan helped me pick out implants that would give me the look I desired. The rapid recovery was the easiest thing I have ever done. I left the surgery center and stopped in Little Rock for dinner before heading home! I put my 1 year old son to bed that night like normal and was able to hold him and play with him the next day like normal. Great experience from beginning to end!

Posted By : Destiny B.
Apr 8, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his nurses took great care of my needs. They were available at any time to answer my questions post-operatively. I am very pleased with the results of the procedure.

Posted By : C.S.
Apr 7, 2014
Everyone here has been great. The staff and Dr. Sloan are so helpful and I am so happy with the results!

Posted By : Brittany M.
Apr 7, 2014
I’ve been very happy with my results and care so far. One month post-op and no regrets!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Jenny G.
Apr 1, 2014
My experience with Dr. sloan has been nothing but amazing! My results turned out great and I would recommend him to anyone!

Posted By : Tiffany I.
Apr 1, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his staff are wonderful!

Posted By : M.H.
Apr 1, 2014
Quick and painless recovery! Very pleased with my breast augmentation and thankful to have met Dr. Sloan and his staff. Definitely would recommend them. Dr. Sloan understood my concerns and was able to recommend the best option for my desired results.

Posted By : Joan
Mar 31, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his staff are absolutely amazing! I felt like family during the consultation! The results are better than I expected! The rapid recovery was amazing! My self confidence has improved dramatically! Thanks again to Dr. Sloan and his staff!

Posted By : KB
Mar 31, 2014
I am extremely happy with my results and the staff is very friendly and caring!!!

Posted By : Afton W.
Mar 31, 2014
Love my results & recovery was super fast back to work sooner than I ever imagined
His staff was very informative,professional & friendly!!!!

Posted By : Jan J.
Mar 17, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his nursing staff provided excellent care. The recovery was fast. I am happy with the results and love the way my clothes fit. My goal was achieved in not making significant changes noticeable in clothing. My only regret is not increasing the size of my left breast as it is smaller than the right. It was not noticeable before, although is more noticeable now.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : BH
Mar 14, 2014
As a long-term patient, I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Sloan and his staff. I receive monthly fotofacial treatments for rosacea and the results have truly improved the quality of my life. Not only is my face less sensitive and red, but the treatments have improved the elasticity in my skin, which has taken years off of my appearance. Dr. Sloan’s nurse, Karen, is WONDERFUL and the entire staff is very friendly, patient, and caring.

Posted By : T R.
Mar 11, 2014
I’m absolutely thrilled with my new breasts! Dr Sloan and his staff are a delight and so helpful. Id recommend them for any cosmetic procedure. A+++

Posted By : Kim C.
Mar 11, 2014
Dr. Sloan listened to my questions and answered them fully. I am thrilled with the results of my tummy tuck. All of the nurses and support staff were helpful and caring. I felt like a valued patient every time I visited.

Posted By : PDB
Mar 11, 2014
I have felt very comfortable with Dr. Sloan and his staff.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Vicki H.
Mar 10, 2014
Dr. Sloan did amazing work. I could not be more satisfied with the results of my breast lift. The positive difference he made in my look was incredible. I leave this office with much more confidence in my breast appearance. The staff is super friendly and I have been treated with respect on every step of the journey. I highly recommend Dr. Sloan! You will not be disappointed.

Posted By : Margaret R.
Mar 10, 2014
I’m so happy with the results. My only regret is that i didn’t do it sooner!

Breast Lift Posted By : Robyn N.
Mar 10, 2014
Dr. Sloan’s work is amazing! His staff is friendly and I am very happy with my results.

Posted By : Lauren R.
Mar 10, 2014
Dr. Sloan is an amazing doctor and im SO happy with my results!

Posted By : Amber H.
Mar 7, 2014
I have spent several years in the sun and had several sun spots on my face, but after the FotoFacial RF treatments they were gone!!! I will continue getting this done for maintenance and to also help with my pores and wrinkles along with stimulating collagen as I start aging. Karen does a great job, and I highly recommend this treatment!!

FotoFacial RF Posted By : Lexi M.
Mar 7, 2014
I have heard ‘painful stories’ about laser hair removal, but when I was told that Dr. Sloan had this ‘painless’ machine I decided to try it. It is awesome!!! Karen does a great job, and it is PAINLESS!! I highly recommend coming here to get laser hair removal!

Laser Hair Removal Posted By : Lexi M.
Feb 25, 2014
Dr Sloan is an artist!! (And excellent surgeon too).
He has been very patient & thorough through the entire process. With my eyelid surgery he recommended a brow lift. I am so glad he did. My total results are awesome. And so natural !! I am so appreciative of Dr Sloan and the staff at Aesthetic Plastic Surgery.

Eyelids Posted By : P. L.
Feb 25, 2014
Everyone I came in contact with was not only professional but also very friendly. Dr. Sloan did an excellent job and I recommend him very highly!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Michele F.

Dr. Sloan and his staff were very helpful and informative when explaining the procedure and recovery time. The office and surgery center were both inviting, clean, and organized. From the first moment I walked into the office I felt like I was at home, and when I met Dr. Sloan and his staff I knew from that first meeting this is who and where I wanted to have my surgery done. I will and have recommended Dr. Sloan to others for any plastic surgery needs they may have.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : NB
Feb 25, 2014
Dr. Sloan and his staff have been so helpful and professional! They answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. I am more than thrilled with my results and will recommend Dr. Sloan to my friends!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : MM
Feb 25, 2014
The new laser hair removal laser is truly an enjoyable experience and PAIN FREE!!! Thank you Dr. Sloan!

Laser Hair Removal Posted By : HM
Feb 25, 2014
Dr. Sloan is wonderful. Love my results! Everyone was so nice. My waiting time was never very long.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : L. W.
Feb 25, 2014
Dr. sloan is a fantastic surgeon. I’m 100% in love with my results and my recovery was a breeze. His office stay is amazing and so friendly. I would highly recommend to any one looking into getting a breast augmentation.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Kalton
Feb 21, 2014
Very happy with results so far and excited to see results from the new laser today. It was very quick, no numbing process, and no pain!! Karen and the rest of staff have been great! J.H.

Laser Hair Removal Posted By : Jill H.
Feb 21, 2014
Dr Sloan is an excellent professional that will make you very comfortable and confident about your procedure.
I’m very pleased with him and his staff that I came back 6 months later for liposuction. Very happy!
Thanks