Patient Reviews

Aggregated from third-party review sites

Posted by Sarah on Facebook
July 4, 2018
Great experience with Dr Sloan & his staff! He always makes you feel so comfortable & his work is outstanding!

Posted by Laura Facebook
July 3, 2018
Wonderful, and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend!

Posted by Diane on Facebook
June 27, 2018
I cannot imagine using anyone other than Dr. Sloan for any type of plastic surgery. Dr. Sloan is a talented and artistic board certified surgeon with an amazing Anesthesiologist, his staff and facility are beyond compare! I am super pleased with my post surgical results and you will be too!

Posted by Becky on Facebook
July 3, 2018
I (and my husband) are forever thankful for Dr Sloan, I had a breast reduction and lift in 2009, and I am still happy with my results, I have recommended him to lots of friends in Arkansas, I will travel from Texas to

Posted by Hannah on Facebook
June 28, 2018
Dr. Sloan is one of the best surgeons! I’m so impressed by his integrity, professionalism, and being an honest humble surgeon. He’s very respectful and couldn’t be happier with my decision to go to him for surgery!

Posted by Kristen on Facebook
June 28, 2018
Talk about a wonderful experience! Dr. Sloan knew exactly what I was trying to achieve and I couldn’t be more happy with the results! Dr. Sloan and the rest of the staff made sure I was very well taken care of!

Posted by Tina on Facebook
July 3, 2018
Great experience!! Couldn’t ask for a better staff! Had consultations with several other Dr’s.Not impressed! So glad I met Dr. Sloan Excited about my upcoming procedure. Will definitely use Dr Sloan for anything cosmetic in the future.

Posted by LaDona on Facebook
July 3, 2018
Great experience!! Couldn’t ask for a better staff! Will definitely use Dr Sloan for anything cosmetic in the future.

Posted by Jessica on Facebook
July 3, 2018
Very professional staff and answers all your questions and addresses all your concerns!

Posted by Jessica on Facebook
July 3, 2018
Wonderful, professional staff and Dr. Sloan is so precise and knowledgeable, I’d trust him with anything I needed done!

Posted by Kim on Facebook
May 25, 2018
Had my breast surgery with Dr Sloan 4 years ago and lve never been so pleased! I should have done this 20 years ago! He’s the absolute BEST!!

Posted by Sarah on Facebook
June 28, 2018
Dr Sloan is the best surgeon! He’s very compassionate and knowledgeable!

Posted by Sarah on Facebook
June 28, 2018
Amazing. Staff and Dr. Sloan went above and beyond my expectations.
Had a BA and BL. Extremely happy.

Posted by Kristin on Facebook
June 28, 2018
Dr. Sloan and his staff are all amazing!

Posted by Erin on Facebook
June 28, 2018
The most Amazing, caring and knowledgeable board certified plastic surgeon!

Posted by Kim on Facebook
June 29, 2018
He did an awesome job!!! Couldnt be more pleased! Very glad i choose dr. Gene sloan to get the job done!

Posted by Kicia on Facebook
September 22, 2016
Dr. Sloan is absolutely amazing! Not only is his entire staff delightful and attentive, but also Dr. Sloan himself. I never once felt uncomfortable, intimidated, or nervous… it was always a very positive experience. Dr. Sloan stands by his work and will go above and beyond your expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Sloan and his entire team for anything and everything!

Posted by Gabrielle on Facebook
June 28, 2016
Absolutely love this office! Everyone here is extremely nice and tender to your needs and wants! Search no further dr. Sloan’s office is it! My nurse has been my same nurse through out all of my appointments and any time I’ve called with questions I’ve always been connected to her or the nurse who was in my surgery. It’s extremely one on one and personal. so thankful for the experience I’ve had with them!

Posted on RateMDs
September 14, 2018
Beyond professional, compassionate, kind. I couldn’t be happier with my results. Despite diet and vigorous, daily exercise, I hadn’t been able to wear a bathing suit in years. I wore a bikini on the beach two months after surgery! I highly recommend Dr Sloan

Posted on RateMDs
June 28, 2018
I was very nervous about having cosmetic surgery – on my face! However, Dr. Sloan and his staff put my nerves to ease! I’m 6 weeks post surgery and LOVE my results! I have friends asking me about my procedure because they want it too!

Posted on RateMDs
March 13, 2018
Pleased with the out come of my surgery. Dr. Sloan and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and to ensure you understand the procedure. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Sloan’s office to everyone I know that is considering a procedure.
So pleased with my out some and how I feel. Thank you!!

Posted on RateMDs
November 11, 2017
Dr. Sloan I believe is everything one looks for in a doctor. He makes your experience one you will talk about to everyone. He puts you at ease, he listens to what your expectations and desires are and he tells you if they are attainable and he is very honest about what he can or can’t do to full fill your wants and needs. He wants his patients to be happy with the end results and truly cares about his patients. He is # 1 in my opinion!!!!

Posted on RateMDs
November 9, 2017
Dr Sloan is an excellent doctor. He is a true artist and perfectionist

Posted on RateMDs
November 8, 2017
I had a breast lift, fat transfer and body tight on my tummy.
Dr Sloan and his staff are awesome. U would recomed Dr Sloan to anyone

Posted on RateMDs
November 8, 2017
Dr. Sloan and his staff are very personable and they listen to your concerns and make you feel well taken care of.

Posted on RateMDs
November 8, 2017
I had breast augmentation and a mini tummy tuck. The initial consultation to my final follow up appointment, Dr. Sloan and staff were Awesome! Very informative and I never felt pressure to make a decision. Felt very comfortable from day one. Dr Sloan being very knowledgeable about what would be the best procedure for me made me even more confident in my decision to us Dr Sloan and his staff and will refer him to anyone else that would want to have this procedure done. He will be my go to for any plastic surgery needs in the future.

Posted on RateMDs
November 8, 2017
Not only have I had the honor of working for Dr. Sloan in the med spa that he owns and operates with his wife Dr. Mimi Lee, but also I have been a surgery patient of his after having my son and needing some post-pregnancy improvements. Even if I didn’t work for Dr. Sloan, I still would not go to anyone else except him because of his allegiance to providing patients with the best care, compassion, knowledge, and aesthetic artistry that would rival that of Michaelangelo.

Dr. Sloan is the recipeient of countless honors and awards throughout the country, and he is hailed as one of Allergan’s top 300 plastic surgeons. That’s a BIG deal in the plastic surgery world! You would never know from him what an accomplished board certified plastic surgeon this man is because he is a very humble and kind individual.

I really like the fact that his accredited surgery center is located downstairs from his clinic, and I know from personal experience as a patient and employee that this surgery center is impeccably sterilized and all of his staff is extremely professional and educated. Dr. Robertson is a board certified anesthesiologist who is known in his field as being the master of anesthesia and Dr. Sloan’s “right hand man” in every surgery.

If you’re considering plastic surgery, do not hesitate scheduling a consultation with Dr. Sloan. You will be taken care of on a level that will far surpass any other surgeon available in this area and beyond. And, your end result will definitely exceed your expectations! Patients stay loyal to him for a reason! He’s an asset to our community and the medical field…find out for yourself why!

Posted on RateMDs
November 8, 2017
Dr Sloan is truly an artist, I was extremely happy with my results.

Breast Augmentation Posted By : S.k
Mar 10, 2016
Dr. Sloan is amazing at what he does!! He is very honest and a perfectionist. I will always return to him for future work! Everyone in his office is very courteous and helpful. It was an excellent experience from start to finish!

Posted By : Hamilton
Feb 25, 2016
Dr. Sloan is an amazing surgeon! I love my results! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking about getting surgery. He was great about making sure i knew all the facts, and answered all my questions! He and his team are great at what they do!

Breast Augmentation Posted By : Brandy H.
Feb 8, 2016
Dr. Gene Sloan is an amazing plastic surgeon. I couldn’t be happier with the results from my rhinoplasty surgery. He really knew exactly what i wanted, and I was able to get the nose I have always wanted. He is also readily available for questions and concerns after your surgery. The staff is incredible and very easy to work with you if scheduled appointments need to be changed due to unforeseen circumstances. I would definitely use Dr. Sloan again for another procedure.

Rhinoplasty Posted By : Leah W.
Feb 4, 2016
Dr. Sloan is very meticulous and does such beautiful work! I would trust him with any procedure. His work is beautiful!

Breast Lift Posted By : KW
Feb 4, 2016
Dr. Sloan is amazing! After having one child and being naturally big breasted, they weren’t young and perky like they used to be. I didn’t feel like myself but with the help of Dr. Sloan and his team I am myself again! I recommend him to anyone for breast reduction and lift as well for implant!

Posted By : Erica
Jan 18, 2016
Dr. Sloan and his staff are amazing! They are very personable and are always pleasant. I’ve never had any issues with any of my surgeries here. Without a doubt, I’ll always recommend him for procedures!

Breast Augmentation Before & After from Dr. Sloan Little Rock AK

ANY QUESTIONS?

Schedule a consultation today!

LEAVE A REVIEW

Your feedback helps improve our processes, your care and enriches the Little Rock community. We recommend one of the following sites to leave a review. Thank you for your participation.